28 November 2019
November 2019

It is with great pleasure that we announce the new IAPA International, Asia Pacific Board members.

2019 has been a successful year for IAPA with many member firms contributing to its accomplishments from across the entire globe. IAPA has experienced substantial growth and has realigned its corporate governance to better suit the future strategy of the association.

The new International Board will consist of the International Chairman Martin Clapson, CEO Ozgur Demirdoven and Treasurer John Campbell, supported by 3 Vice-Presidents in each region of EMEA, Asia Pacific, Latin America and North America.

During the June 2019 USA Conference, 3 new Vice-Presidents, namely Norman Schulman of Schulman-Lobel LLP, New York, Alan Lips of Gerson Preston, Miami, and Mike Mullen, of Berkower LLC, New Jersey, from North America were elected to the IAPA international board.

Now we are pleased to confirm that the following representatives from IAPA Asia Pacific, 1) Chairman Mr Arun Todarwal of Arun Todawal & Associates LLP, Mumbai, India, 2) Vice Chairman, Mr Wayne Price of Castletons, Australia and 3) Treasurer. Mr Helmi Talib of Helmi Talib Group, Singapore shall represent the Asia Pacific Region and hold the position of Vice Presidents in the IAPA International Board.

IAPA looks forward to collaborating with the new International Board and newly elected Asia Pacific Board for a successful 2020.

want to read more?

Related Posts

To apply to be a member of IAPA please complete the application form by clicking the button below:
Apply to be a member